Yggdrasill Minstrelsy- The Eternal Skywalker –

2008/2/29 release

01.Castle in the sky(instrumental)
02.Welcome to the masquerade(instrumental)
03.Garden of the palace(Lia)
04.Return to the sea(Ikuko)
05.Deep into the forest.(Lia)
06.Breath of the wall(instrumental)
07.Rising from the falls.vocal(Ikuko)
08.Requiem for the hermit(Ikuko)
09.Ruin of the castle(instrumental)

発売元:Voltage of Imagination, Frontier Works

品番:VAF-002 | ¥3,300(税込)